2019/2020 Varsity Schedule

If using the links for directions to away games, please note the name of the host school, as the link takes you to an alphabetical listing of schools.

Day Date Opponent Place Time
Tuesday September 3 Evangelical Christian Academy Away 7pm
Friday September 6 Shining Mountain Waldorf Home 6pm
Wednesday September 11 Victory Prep Away 6pm
Friday September 13 Byers Home 6:30pm
Tuesday September 17 Denver Christian Away 6pm
Thursday September 19 Gilpin Away 6pm
Monday September 23 Nederland Home 7pm
Thursday September 26 Dawson Home 6pm
Saturday September 28 Fountain Valley Away 11am
Monday September 30 Flatirons Academy Away 5pm
Tuesday October 1 Dayspring Christian Home 6pm
Thursday October 3 Union Colony Away 6pm
Tuesday October 8 Clear Creek Home 5pm
Thursday October 10 Longmont Christian Home 5pm
Saturday October 12 Limon Home 2pm
Tuesday October 15 Highland Away 6pm
Friday October 18 Heritage Christian Home 6pm
Monday October 21 Twin Peaks Away 6pm
Wednesday October 23 Lyons Home 5pm

2019/2020 Junior Varsity Schedule

If using the links for directions to away games, please note the name of the host school, as the link takes you to an alphabetical listing of schools.

Day Date Opponent Place Time
Tuesday September 3 Evangelical Christian Academy Away 6pm
Friday September 6 Shining Mountain Waldorf Home 5pm
Wednesday September 11 Victory Prep Away 5pm
Friday September 13 Byers Home 5:30pm
Tuesday September 17 Denver Christian Away 5pm
Thursday September 19 Gilpin Away 5pm
Monday September 23 Nederland Home 6pm
Thursday September 26 Dawson Home 5pm
Saturday September 28 Fountain Valley Away 10am
Monday September 30 Flatirons Academy Away 5pm
Tuesday October 1 Dayspring Christian Home 5pm
Thursday October 3 Union Colony Away 5pm
Tuesday October 8 Clear Creek Home 5pm
Saturday October 12 Limon Home 1pm
Tuesday October 15 Highland Away 5pm
Wednesday October 16 Denver Academy Home 4:45pm
Friday October 18 Heritage Christian Home 5pm
Monday October 21 Twin Peaks Away 5pm
Wednesday October 23 Lyons Home 4pm