2018/2019 Schedule

Links to away hames open Google Maps with directions from FRCS Jr/Sr High

Day Date Opponent Place Time
Wednesday January 9 Mullen Away 6:30pm
Monday January 14 Chatfield Home 7pm
Tuesday January 22 Heritage Away 6pm
Friday January 25 Dakota Ridge Away 6pm
Wednesday February 6 Littleton canceled Home 6:45pm
Friday February 8 Columbine Away 4pm
Tuesday February 12 Bear Creek Home 6:30pm
Monday February 25 Heritage Home 6pm
Tuesday February 26 Columbine Home 3:30pm
Saturday Mar. 3 Chatfield Away All day