2019/2020 Golf

Day Date Golf Course Address Time
Thursday August 8 Ute Creek (Dawson) 2200 Ute Creek Dr, Longmont 80504 8am
Thursday August 15 Aurora Hills (Kent)  50 S Peoria St, Aurora 80012 7:30am
Tuesday August 20 Indian Peaks (P2P) 2300 Indian Peaks Trail, Lafayette 80026 8am
Wednesday August 21 Foothills (CA) JV 3901 S Carr St, Denver 80235 12pm
Wednesday August 28 Deer Creek (LUH) 8135 Shaffer Pkwy, Littleton 80127 8am
Thursday September 5 South Suburban (Mach) 7900 S Colorado Blvd, Centennial 80122 7:30am
Wednesday September 11 Broadlands (JA) 4380 W 144th Ave, Broomfield 80023 8am
Thursday September 12 Thorncreek (Strasburg) 1355 Washington St, Thornton 80241 9am
Monday September 16 Lone Tree (DC/FRCS) 9808 Sunningdale Blvd, Lone Tree 80124 8:30am
Wednesday September 18 Common Ground (Region 2) 10300 E Golfers Way, Aurora 80010 10:30am

Coaches

  • Head: Jeff Palumbo
  • Assistant: Jeff Sloan