2018/2019 Schedules

Schedules are subject to change.

If using the links for directions to away games, please note the name of the host school, as the link takes you to an alphabetical listing of schools.

Day Date Opponent Place Time
Thursday March 7 Resurrection Christian Away 4pm
Saturday March 9 Fountain Valley Home 11am
Tuesday March 12 Rocky Mountain Lutheran Away 4pm
Wednesday March 13 Addenbrooke Away 4pm
Saturday March 16 Dolores Huerta Prep Away 11am
Tuesday March 19 Evangelical Christian Away 4:30pm
Wednesday March 20 Aurora West College Prep Home 4pm
Tuesday April 2 Cornerstone Christian Home 4pm
Thursday April 4 Dawson Away 4:15pm
Tuesday April 9 Twin Peaks Away 4pm
Thursday April 11 Nederland Home 4pm
Tuesday April 16 Denver Christian Home 4pm
Tuesday April 23 Clear Creek Away 4pm
Thursday April 25 Sheridan Home 4pm
Tuesday April 30 Vail Christian Home 4pm

The JV schedule will be posted as soon as it is available.

Coaches

Varsity