2018/2019 Schedules

Schedules are subject to change.

If using the links for directions to away games, please note the name of the host school, as the link takes you to an alphabetical listing of schools.

Day Date Opponent Place Time
Thursday November 29 Beth Eden Baptist Home 6:30pm
Saturday December 1 Fountain Valley Away 6pm
Thursday December 6 Shining Mountain Waldorf Away 6pm
Saturday December 8 Byers Home 3:30pm
Monday December 10 Jefferson Home 6pm
Saturday December 15 Evangelical Christian Home 2:30pm
Monday December 17 Rocky Mountain Lutheran Away 5pm
Thursday December 20 Lyons Away 5:30pm
Saturday January 5 College View High School Home 2pm
Tuesday January 8 Denver Christian Away 5:30pm
Friday January 11 Gilpin Away 5:30pm
Tuesday January 15 Nederland Home 6pm
Thursday January 17 Dawson Home 6:30pm
Friday January 25 Union Colony Away 5:30pm
Saturday January 26 Dayspring Christian Away 3pm
Tuesday January 29 Clear Creek Home 6pm
Thursday January 31 Longmont Christian Home 6:30pm
Tuesday February 5 Highland  Home 6:30pm
Tuesday February 12 Twin Peaks Away 5:30pm
Thursday February 14 Heritage Christian Home 5:30pm

Districts run February 19, 21, 23; Regionals are March 1-2

Schedules are subject to change.

If using the links for directions to away games, please note the name of the host school, as the link takes you to an alphabetical listing of schools.

Day Date Opponent Place Time
Thursday November 29 Beth Eden Baptist Home 4pm
Saturday December 8 Byers Home 12:30pm
Monday December 10 Jefferson canceled Home 4:30pm
Thursday December 20 Lyons Away 4pm
Saturday December 15 Denver Waldorf Home 11:30am
Saturday January 5 College View High School Home 12:30pm
Tuesday January 8 Denver Christian Away 4pm
Thursday January 17 Dawson Home 3:30pm
Friday January 25 Union Colony Away 4pm
Saturday January 26 Dayspring Christian Away 1pm
Tuesday January 29 Clear Creek Home 3pm
Thursday January 31 Longmont Christian Home 3:30pm
Tuesday February 5 Highland Home 5pm
Thursday February 7 Denver Academy Away 5:30pm
Tuesday February 12 Twin Peaks Away 4pm

Schedules are subject to change.

If using the links for directions to away games, please note the name of the host school, as the link takes you to an alphabetical listing of schools.

Day Date Opponent Place Time
Saturday January 12 Lyons (at Shining Mountain Waldorf) Away 9:30am
Saturday January 12 Centaurus (at Shining Mountain Waldorf) Away 11:30am
Saturday January 12 Shining Mountain Waldorf Away 12:30pm
Saturday January 19 Round Robin Tournament at College View High School Away TBA

Coaches

Varsity

  • Head Coach: Dave Hiltman
  • Assistance Coaches: Rob Harris, Lisa Grossbach

JV

  • Head Coach: Leah Stokes