2018/2019 Varsity Schedule

If using the links for directions to away games, please note the name of the host school, as the link takes you to an alphabetical listing of schools.

Day Date Opponent Place Time
Saturday August 18 Dayspring Christian and others (scrimmage) Home TBD
Saturday August 25 Dolores Huerta Prep Home 1pm
Saturday September 1 Vail Christian Home 1pm
Friday September 7 Byers Away 7pm
Saturday September 15 South Park Away 1pm
Friday September 21 Belleview Christian (Homecoming) Home 4pm
Saturday September 29 Rocky Mountain Lutheran Away 1pm
Friday October 5 Elbert Away 7pm
Friday October 12 Justice Home 4pm
Saturday October 27 Swink Home 2pm

2018/2019 JV Schedule

If using the links for directions to away games, please note the name of the host school, as the link takes you to an alphabetical listing of schools.

The schedule for JV will be posted here as soon as it’s available.

Coaches

  • Paul Lowe (Head Coach)
  • David Cooper (Assistant Coach)
  • Tanner Matoba (Assistant Coach)
  • Darin Sundeen (Assistant Coach)