2019/2020 Schedule

Day Date Host Place Time
Saturday August 24 Englewood Windjammer Invitational Englewood High School 9am
Friday August 30 Denver South Wash Park 2:45am
Friday September 13 Arvada West Stenger Soccer Complex 2:45pm
Saturday September 21 Lyons St Vrain Invitational Lyons High School 8:15am
Tuesday September 24 Runner’s Roost Adams County Fairgrounds 2:50pm
Saturday September 28 Estes Park Longs Peak Invitational Estes Park TBA
Saturday October 5 Cherry Creek High School Steve Lohman Invitational Cherry Creek State Park 9am
Thursday October 10 Dawson (League Meet) Dawson High School 5pm
Thursday October 17 2A Regionals Lyons High School 4pm
Saturday October 26 State CHSAA Meet Norris Penrose, Colorado Springs TBA

Coaches

  • Head: Rob Harris