2018/2019 Schedules

Schedules are subject to change.

If using the links for directions to away games, please note the name of the host school, as the link takes you to an alphabetical listing of schools.

Day Date Opponent Place Time
Thursday November 29 Beth Eden Baptist Home 8pm
Saturday December 1 Fountain Valley Away 7:30pm
Tuesday December 4 SkyView Academy Home 5:30pm
Thursday December 6 Shining Mountain Waldorf Away 7:30pm
Saturday December 8 Byers Home 5pm
Thursday December 13 Cornerstone Christian Home 6:30pm
Saturday December 15 Evangelical Christian Home 4pm
Thursday December 20 Lyons Home 5:30pm
Tuesday January 8 Denver Christian Away 7pm
Friday January 11 Gilpin Away 7pm
Thursday January 17 Dawson Home 8pm
Friday January 25 Union Colony Away 7pm
Saturday January 26 Dayspring Christian Away 4:30pm
Tuesday January 29 Clear Creek Home 7:30pm
Friday February 1 Longmont Christian Home 8pm
Tuesday February 5 Highland Away 7pm
Thursday February 7 Denver Academy Away 6:30pm
Tuesday February 12 Twin Peaks Away 7pm
Thursday February 14 Heritage Christian Home 7pm

Districts run February 19, 21, and 23. Regionals are March 1-2.

Schedules are subject to change.

If using the links for directions to away games, please note the name of the host school, as the link takes you to an alphabetical listing of schools.

Day Date Opponent Place Time
Thursday November 29 Beth Eden Baptist Home 5pm
Saturday December 1 Fountain Valley Away 4:30pm
Tuesday December 4 SkyView Academy Home 4pm
Thursday December 6 Shining Mountain Waldorf Away 4:30pm
Saturday December 8 Byers Home 2pm
Thursday December 13 Cornerstone Christian Home 5pm
Saturday December 15 Evangelical Christian Home 1pm
Thursday December 20 Lyons Home 4pm
Tuesday January 8 Denver Christian Away 4pm
Friday January 11 Gilpin Away 4pm
Tuesday January 15 Nederland Home 4:30pm
Thursday January 17 Dawson Home 5pm
Saturday January 26 Dayspring Christian Away 2pm
Tuesday January 29 Clear Creek Home 4:30pm
Friday February 1 Longmont Christian Home 5pm
Tuesday February 5 Highland Away 5:30pm
Thursday February 7 Denver Academy Away 4pm
Tuesday February 12 Twin Peaks Away 5:30pm
Thursday February 14 Heritage Christian Home 4pm

Coaches

Varsity

  • Head Coach: Billy Lloyd

JV

  • Head Coach: Tristan Matthies
  • Assistant: Niko Read