2018/2019 Schedules

Schedules are subject to change.

If using the links for directions to away games, please note the name of the host school, as the link takes you to an alphabetical listing of schools. Home game baseball fields will be posted here as we learn them.

Day Date Opponent Place Time
Saturday March 9 Dolores Huerta Prep (Double Header) Home 1pm
3:30pm
Saturday March 16 Peyton (Double Header) Away 10:30am
1pm
Monday March 18 Platte Canyon Away 3:30pm
Thursday March 21 Byers Away 3:30pm
Tuesday April 2 Gilpin Away 4pm
Thursday April 4 Highland Home 4pm
Saturday April 6 Cornerstone Christian Away 11am
Tuesday April 9 Longmont Christian Away 4pm
Thursday April 11 Lyons Home 4pm
Saturday April 13 Evangelical Christian Away 1pm
Monday April 15 Dawson Away 4:15pm
Thursday April 18 Dayspring Christian Home 4pm
Wednesday April 24 Denver Academy Away 3:45pm
Saturday April 27 Clear Creek DC Field 10am
Saturday April 27 Limon DC Field 2pm
Tuesday April 30 Denver Christian Home* 4:15pm
Saturday May 4 Burlington Home 1pm

*Home game to be played at Denver Christian’s field
¹ Home games to be played at Dante Bichette Field
☨ Home game to be played at Denver Academy field

For the 2018/2019 season, the following tentative games will be played by the JV baseball team.

  • Monday, September 18, at Platte Canyon (6pm)
  • Thursday, April 4, home vs. Highland (6pm)
  • Saturday, April 6, at Cornerstone Christian (1pm)
  • Thursday, April 11, home, vs. Lyons (6pm)
  • Saturday, April 13, at Evangelical Christian (3pm)
  • Monday, April 15, at Dawson (6pm)
  • Thursday, April 18, home vs. Dayspring Christian
  • Tuesday, April 30, home (at Denver Christian Field) vs. Denver Christian (6pm)
  • Saturday, May 5, home vs. Burlington (3pm)

Coaches

Varsity

  • Head Coach: Justin Olson