2018/2019 Schedules

Schedules are subject to change.

If using the links for directions to away games, please note the name of the host school, as the link takes you to an alphabetical listing of schools. Home game baseball fields will be posted here as we learn them.

Day Date Opponent Place Time
Saturday March 9 Dolores Huerta Prep (Double Header) Home* 1pm
3:30pm
Thursday March 14 Colorado Academy Away 4pm
Saturday March 16 Peyton Away 10:30am
Monday March 18 Platte Canyon rescheduled Away 3:30pm
Thursday March 21 Byers (played at Denver Christian) Away 4pm
Tuesday April 2 Gilpin (home team) Away
(Brent Mayne Field)
4pm
Thursday April 4 Highland Home¹ 4pm
Saturday April 6 Cornerstone Christian Away 11am
Monday April 8 Longmont Christian Away 4pm
Tuesday April 9 Platte Canyon (rescheduled game; date updated) Away 4pm
Thursday April 11 Lyons rescheduled Home☨ 4pm
Saturday April 13 Evangelical Christian Away 1pm
Monday April 15 Dawson Away 4:15pm
Thursday April 18 Dayspring Christian Home** 4pm
Monday April 22 Peyton Away 3pm
Wednesday April 24 Denver Academy Away 3:45pm
Saturday April 27 Clear Creek Home* 10am
Saturday April 27 Limon Home* 2pm
Monday April 29 Lyons (rescheduled) Home** 3:30pm
Tuesday April 30 Denver Christian Home* 4:15pm
Saturday May 4 Burlington Home 1pm

*Home game to be played at Denver Christian’s Field
¹ Home games to be played at Dante Bichette Field
☨ Home game to be played at Denver Academy Field
**Home game to be played at Mile High Academy Field

For the 2018/2019 season, the following tentative games will be played by the JV baseball team.

  • Thursday, April 4, home vs. Highland (6pm)
  • Saturday, April 6, at Cornerstone Christian (1pm)
  • Thursday, April 11, home, vs. Lyons (6pm)
  • Saturday, April 13, at Evangelical Christian (3pm)
  • Monday, April 15, at Dawson (6pm)
  • Thursday, April 18, home vs. Dayspring Christian (6pm)
  • Monday, April 22, at Peyton (6pm)
  • Monday, April 29, home (on Mile High Academy Field) vs. Lyons (5:30pm)
  • Tuesday, April 30, home (at Denver Christian Field) vs. Denver Christian (6pm)
  • Saturday, May 5, home vs. Burlington (3pm)

Coaches

Varsity

  • Head Coach: Justin Olson