2018/2019 Schedules

If using the links for directions to away games, please note the name of the host school, as the link takes you to an alphabetical listing of schools.

Day Date Opponent Place Time
Wednesday January 9 Denver Academy Home 3:30pm
Tuesday January 15 Cherry Hills Christian Away 4pm
Thursday January 17 Englewood Away 4pm
Tuesday January 22 Bear Creek Home 4pm
Monday January 28 Aspen Academy canceled Home 4pm
Wednesday January 30 Cherry Hills Christian Home 4pm
Monday February 4 Englewood canceled Home 4pm
Tuesday February 5 St John’s Lutheran Away 4pm
Thursday February 7 Bear Creek canceled Away 4pm
Friday February 8 Legacy Academy Away 4pm
Monday February 11 Denver Christian Home 3:30pm
Tuesday February 12 Legacy Academy Home 4pm
Thursday February 14 Aspen Academy Away 4pm

There is no black team this year.

Coaches