2018/2019 Schedule

If using the links for directions to away games, please note the name of the host school, as the link takes you to an alphabetical listing of schools.

Day Date Opponent Place Time
Tuesday August 28 Mile High Academy Away 3:30pm
Wednesday September 5 Bethlehem Lutheran Away 4pm
Friday September 7 St. John’s Lutheran Home 3:30pm
Wednesday September 12 Legacy Academy Away 4pm
Tuesday September 18 Bethlehem Lutheran Home 3:30pm
Thursday September 20 Denver Christian Away 4pm
Monday September 24 Mile High Academy Home 3:30pm
Wednesday October 3 Legacy Academy Home 3:30pm
Friday October 5 Denver Academy Home 3:30pm
Tuesday October 9 St John’s Lutheran Away 4pm
Wednesday October 10 Ricks Center Away 4pm
Thursday October 11 Denver Academy Away 3:30pm

Coaches

  • Blake Thomas
  • David O’Keefe