Experience Front Range Christian School

You are invited to Experience Front Range Christian School. Join us for one of our unique events designed just for you. Experience the difference of a Christ-centered education for you and your family.

Upcoming Events

  • Experience FRCS Elementary: Thursday, November 9, 5pm in Holy Grounds - Reserve your spot today!
  • Experience FRCS Jr/Sr High: Thursday, November 16, 5pm in Holy Grounds; the play begins at 7pm in the performing arts center - Reserve your spot today!
  • Open Tour Day: Wednesday, December 6; 9:15-11:45am
  • Elementary Tour Days: Wednesday, February 7; Wednesday, March 7; and Thursday, April 5; each from 9:15-11:45am
  • Jr/Sr High Tour Day: Thursday, February 8; Thursday, March 8; and Wednesday, April 4; each from 9:15-11:45am
  • ​Experience FRCS: Thursday, April 12, 5pm in Holy Grounds
  • Experience FRCS: Wednesday, April 18, 5pm in Holy Grounds; the musical begins at 7pm in the performing arts center