Many of Front Range Christian School’s teachers offer tutoring to students and advice for homeschool parents who need and want additional help. This tutoring is provided by the teacher on the teacher’s own time. Fees and contact information for the available options are listed below.

Elementary Students | Junior and Senior High School Students | Homeschool Parents

Elementary School

K-2nd Grade - Reading and Math

Mrs. Cindy Fast tutors students in kindergarten through 2nd grade in reading and math. The fee is $35/hour. You may contact her at 303-347-1097 or cfast@frcs.org for availability and details.

PreK-3rd Grade

Mrs. Katie Sturm offers tutoring for students PreK-3rd grade. The fee is $35/45-minute session. You may contact her at 303-667-3353 or ksturm@frcs.org for availability and details.

Jr/Sr High School

7th-12th Math

Mrs. Coree Snyder is available to tutor students grades 7-12 in any area of math. The fee is $30/hour. Please contact her at either csnyder@frcs.org or 303-638-6903 for availability and details.

9th-12th Any Subject

Mr. Alexandre Probst tutors students grades 9-12. He is available to tutor any subject, and he specializes in science and math. The fee is $40/hour. Please contact him at either aprobst@frcs.org or 303-921-9406 for availability and details.

Sciences

Mr. Randy Montgomery is available to tutor students in any of the sciences. His fee is $35/hour. Please email him at rmontgomery@frcs.org for availability and details.

For Homeschool Parents

Coaching/Curriculum Advising

Mrs. Kimberly Probst offers coaching and curriculum advising for homeschool parents. She has many years experience in homeschooling her own 12 children, and is happy to share her experience, expertise, and insight with other homeschool parents. The fee is $40/hour. Please contact her at kprobst@frcs.org or 303-921-5316 for availability and details.